Meet our Board of Directors.  Our board of directors works to assist MCAN in moving projects forward, creating a 3-5 year strategic plan, and aligning efforts with those of Montana students.


               Josh VanekPresident of MCAN

Associate Director for Montana Campus Compact


             Annette MillerVice-President of MCAN

Bureau Chief for the Research and Analysis Bureau at the Department of Labor and Industry   

          Jessiah MayerStudent representative   


               Dr. Kirk Lacy, Board Member

Interim Dean of Helena College University of Montana

            Amy Verlanic, Board Member
Director of Montana Tech’s Institute on Educational Opportunities

If you, or someone you know, is interested in applying to be a Board member, please fill out this form.